MEMS 2025
19-23 January 2025
Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Sponsored by:

The 38th International Conference on

Micro Electro Mechanical Systems
(IEEE MEMS 2025)

Conference Chairs:
Hyunjoo "Jenny" Lee - Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, KOREA
Sheng-Shian Li - National Tsing Hua University, TAIWAN

Conference Location:
Kaohsiung Exhibition Center
No. 39, Chenggong 2nd Road
Qianzhen District
Kaohsiung, Taiwan 806

Important Info:

Abstract Deadline
Thursday, 5 September 2024